The new EP from Steve Thompson & The Incidents is now available. Called No More Standing in the Corner, it features 8 new tracks.

  • Standing in the Corner
  • Talk Is Cheap
  • Rock N Roll Just Won't Die
  • Monster
  • The Rabbit Hole
  • Inside Out
  • You're the Reason
  • Tell Cowell We're Coming to Get Ya

Steve described the first track as, "a banging mod/britpop infused song about kicking back at life instead of hiding away when things go against you. When you're backed into a corner you either roll over or come out fighting."

It is available on iTunes and Amazon.